FILTER

 

  • Luftfilter
  • ?lfilter
  • Brennstoffilter
  • Salonfilter
  • Filter für automatischen Schaltgetriebe

   Der gebrauchte Filtereinsatz in der Luftfilterherstellung TM PROFIT, wurde auf dem Filterpapier hergestellt. Die erfolgreiche Verschmutzungsausfilterung im Verh?ltnis 99.9%, Staubzahl ist nicht mehr als 0.45%. Dabei haben Filter TM PROFIT niedrige Luftwiderstand, dass Motor vom Atemnot besch?tzen. Filterr?mpfe sind aus Thermo-, ?lfestmaterialen gemacht und ?ndern ihre Form im Laufe ihrem Lebensdauer nicht.

   Die Anwendung den neusten Technologien und hochwertigen Filterk?rper bei der ?lreinigungsfilterherstellung TM PROFIT l?sst die Ware von OE Qualit?t zu bekommen. Die sichere antidr?nage Ventilkonstruktion schlie?t "trocken" Motoranlassen aus und auch verhindert ?l?berfall aus Filter und ?lbohrung nach der Motorabstellung. Spezieller Konstruktion des R?ckstromventils hilft die sichere Schmier?lsystemarbeit beim Starten und niedrigen Lufttemperaturen. Die Absiebend?nnung ist nicht mehr als 44.5 mkm.

  Filterrumpf der Brennstofffilterung TM PROFIT ist aus Korrosionsfreiermetall gemacht. Rumpfkonstruktion sichert Filtergasdichtigkeit. Bei der Brenn?lreinigerherstellung ist Filterpapier angewendet, dass die Absiebend?nnung erreichen l?sst. Bei der Herstellung jeder Brenn?lreiniger wird unter Druck getestet. Brenn?lreiniger sind mit Befestigunstechnik komplettiert.

    Salonfilters TM PROFIT steigern Autoklimakomfort und verhindern den Ru?ansatz und Staubentstehung auf die Innenfl?che der Frontscheibe. Filterk?rper TM PROFIT mit A-Kohlezusatz reinigen die Luft, vom Abgas, Industrieemissionen, Staub und Pollen, die sich in die Automobilausstellung verbreiten.

FILTERS

 

  • Air filters
  • Oil filters
  • Fuel filters
  • Cabin filters
  • Filters for automatic transmission

   The filtering element, which is used in production of TM PROFIT air filters is made of a special filtering paper base, owing to this it is possible to make successful filtration of contaminations on a level of 99.9%, the coefficient of dust penetration is not more than 0.45%. Also TM PROFIT filters have low resistance to air flow, due to this it is possible to protect the car engine from oxygen starvation.

  The bodies of the filters are made of thermo - and oil resistant materials, which are not deformed during all operation term of the air filter.

  Application of the advanced technologies and high qualitative filtering elements in production of
TM PROFIT oil clarification filters makes it possible to produce ОЕ quality products. Reliable construction of anti-drain valve excludes "dry" engine start and also prevents oil drain from the filter oil channels after engine stop. Special construction of overflow valve contributes to safe operation of grease system during starts and low air temperatures. Filtration efficiency does not exceed 44,5 mсm.

 
Bodies of
TM PROFIT fuel clarification filters are made of anti-corrosion material. Construction of the body guarantees air tightness of the filter. Filtering paper used in production of fuel clarification filters makes it possible to reach high filtration efficiency. In the process of production each fuel filter is tested under pressure. Fuel clarification filters are completed with fitting elements.

 
TM PROFIT cabin filters increase quality of microclimate in the vehicle, prevent creation of coating of soot and dust on the internal surface of the windshield. TM PROFIT filtering elements with additions of activated charcoal safely protect the air coming into the car cabin from exhaust gases, industrial emissions, dust and pollen.